Executive Committee:

President: Donald Fugh
Email: donald.fugh@schneider-electric.com

Vice President: Reverend Willie Hardy
Email: whardy1@comcast.net

Secretary:  Kiya Black
Email: bilateralwomyn@yahoo.com

Treasurer:  Margaret Hinton
Email: Margaret.hinton@gmail.com

At-Large Members:

Valetta Brinson
Email:  valettarbrinson@aol.com

Lexi Carter
Email:  lxcarter@comcast.net

Eileen Collier
Email:  eileencollier1230@gmail.com

Larry Dodson, Jr.
Email: lamariesentertainmentcomplex@gmail.com

Jennifer Fearn
Email:  jbfearn2005@gmail.com

Denina Henderson-Russell
Email:  joyjkke@yahoo.com

Evelyn R. Young
Email: eryoung40@yahoo.com

fullsizerender

Pictured (L to R): Kiya Black, Valetta Brinson, and Margaret Hinton

fullsizerender_1

Pictured: Donald Fugh, Board President

fullsizerender_6

Pictured (L to R): Kiya Black and Valetta Brinson

fullsizerender_8

Pictured (L to R): Donald Fugh and Kiya Black

fullsizerender_4

Pictured: Margaret Hinton

fullsizerender_2

Pictured: Reverend Willie Hardy